Reviews

8.2
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
8.0
Property location
8.4
Facilities
7.9
Staff
8.6
Value
7.9

Reviews

    SebSchumaher
    gb

    Review score

    7.1
    22 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Caroline
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    22 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hannah
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    22 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rosie
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    22 June 2018
    Was on 7th floor (top floor) balcony seemed pretty low seemed very easy for someone to fall. Especially being in Ibiza where people are drinking.
    Great value, nice modern rooms, full continental breakfast, good location. Everything was pretty good.
    Sarah
    gb

    Review score

    10
    16 June 2018

    The perfect stay in Ibiza!!!

    Nothing!!!!
    This hotel was so brilliant. Our room was huge, such great value for money and the staff were brilliant. Such great location in Bossa too, would come back everytime!!
    Anita
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    14 June 2018
    The constant music
    Location
    Lisa
    gb

    Review score

    10
    14 June 2018
    We didn’t find anything that we didn’t like
    Everything from friendly staff to fab location
    ToluF
    gb

    Review score

    10
    10 June 2018

    Nice cosy hotel

    Nice and cosy hotel
    Luigi
    it

    Review score

    10
    9 June 2018
    very good position, quality/price ratio, cleanliness, very good staff
    Rachel
    gb

    Review score

    10
    9 June 2018
    Excellent clean hotel and lovely helpful staff!
    Amanda Lammers
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    5 June 2018

    Clean and close to the beach but walls were paper thin! Could hear neighbours convos word for word..

    The walls were paper thin! Could hear everything from our neighbours. Was very noisy
    Was clean and very close to the beach
    Anneleen
    be

    Review score

    10
    3 June 2018
    The location was perfect for some peace and quiet and still in walking distance from the big clubs like Ushuaia. Cleaning was very good. We also had some trouble with the air conditioner and the shower head. This was replaced as soon as we talked to the staff. Very good hotel, especially for the price
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    1 June 2018
    2 bathrooms, huge balcony around our room. Swimming pool
    Therese
    se

    Review score

    8.8
    31 May 2018
    Only complain is the beds that are very hard, woke up every night due to this. And the walls are very thin, if you can't use ear plugs, this is not the hotel for you.
    The staff is very nice and the breakfast is as good as in the 5-stars hotels in Playa D'en Bossa I stayed in before. I would definitely stay here next time, best value for the money!
    Jeremy
    us

    Review score

    7.1
    30 May 2018

    Decent Overall - Great location but outdated facilities.

    1. Facilities - Bathtub was outdated and very small. I stayed in a suite and the bathtub, yes it was a tub, was to small for me to even move. I'm 5'10, 140. A/C was broken, I asked the staff to fix this and even though they said they would fix it, they never did. Overall it was decent.
    1. Location - location was great, right next to all the restaurants, bars and the beach.
    kw

    Review score

    10
    16 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    be

    Review score

    7.9
    14 June 2018
    Quiet, nice to relax and sleep when back from parties but still close to everything
    Paul
    gb

    Review score

    10
    10 June 2018
    Great location, very very clean, staff extremely friendly
    Paul
    gb

    Review score

    10
    8 June 2018
    Friendly staff and extremely clean, excellent location
    Edward Torres
    co

    Review score

    9.6
    7 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews